Directorio telefónico

Apellido Nombre Cargo Correo electrónico Anexo
Aubry Marcel Profesor jornada marcel.aubry@ucentral.cl 1615
Barra Oriana Secretaria Decano obarra@ucentral.cl 6601
Bunker Kenneth Profesor jornada kenneth.bunker@ucentral.cl 6635
Contreras M. Carolina Coord. Comunicaciones comunicaciones_facipol@ucentral.cl 6601
España Rodrigo Dir. Esc. Ciencia Política rodrigo.espana@ucentral.cl 6689
Freire Nicolás Profesor jornada nicolas.freire@ucentral.cl 6684
Fuentes Cristián Profesor jornada crfuentes47@gmail.com 6609
Goldsmith Jael Profesora jornada jael.goldsmith@ucentral.cl 6685
González Felipe Profesor jornada felipe.gonzalez@ucentral.cl 6692
González Óscar Profesor jornada ogt@gt.cl 1608
Gutiérrez Ana María Profesora jornada ana.gutierrez@ucentral.cl 6763
Larenas María Pía Coord. Aseg. Calidad mlarenasm@ucentral.cl 6602
Moreno Marco Decano obarra@ucentral.cl 6601
Olguín Jorge Profesor jornada jolguino@ucentral.cl 6686
Oro Luis Profesor jornada luis_oro@hotmail.com 6604
Piffre Oriana Coord. Vinc. con el Medio oriana.piffre@ucentral.cl 6609
Pizarro Rafael Dir. Esc. de Admin. Pública rafael.pizarro@ucentral.cl 6606
Ponce Janet Secretaria Escuelas jponcet@ucentral.cl 6613
Rosende César Secretario de Estudios cesar.rosende@ucentral.cl 6615
Salazar Marcela Secretaria Educ. Cont marcela.salazar@ucentral.cl 1372
Sepúlveda José Luis Secretario (I) Facultad jose.sepulveda@ucentral.cl 6605
Soto Mónica Profesora jornada monicasotomarquez@gmail.com 6611

Próximas actividades